Bewakoofiyaan 2014 is New Bollywood,Indian Upcoming Movie,this movie is a romantic, this movie is  directed by Nupur Asthana, written by Habib Faisal and produced by Aditya Chopra under the banner of Yash Raj Films,Yash Raj Film is A Very Famous Movies Production Company,they make a lot of super hit movies like Jab Tak Ha Jaan,Veer-zaara Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge  Here To See Complete List Of Movies By Yash Raj Films,
Bewakoofiyaan 2014 Movie is very Good And Story Of the movie is also good so i think you Should watch this movie, other movie details are below please have a look.
Movie Cast :Ayushmann Khurrana as Mohit Chadhdha Sonam Kapoor as Mayera Sehgal Rishi Kapoor as V. K. Sehgal
Release Date:14 Mar 2014
Directed by Nupur Asthana
Written by: Habib Faisal and
Produced by: Aditya Chopra
Music : composed by Raghu Dixit
 Track listin
No.     Title                         Singer(s)                                                                               Length   
1.     Gulcharrey      Aditi Singh Sharma, Benny Dayal                                                    03:55
2.     Khamakhaan (Lyrics By: Habib Faisal)     Ayushmann Khurrana, Neeti Mohan     04:25
3.     Bewakoofiyaan       Raghu Dixit                                                                               04:24
4.     “Rumaani Sa      Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal                                                    04:40
5.     Aye Jigida      Vishal Dadlani                                                                                     03:46
6.     O Heeriye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *